Article Archives > Farmer Participatory Research Webinar


31 Jan 2012

Farmer Participatory Research Webinar

Tomorrow, February 1st at 2:00 pm EST

 

This presentation is being presented by Dr. Sieg Snapp from Michigan State University/Kellogg Biological Station. She will share her knowledge and experiences about the virtues and challenges of on farm research. This webinar is being facilitated and offered to you by E Organic.  If you miss this session you can see the recorded version AFTER tomorrow's presentation at 2 pm est.
 
Hope you can join us. Pre register using info below.

Join eOrganic this week and next for webinars on an organic apple research project, and farmer participatory research! All webinars are free and open to the public, and advance registration is required at the links below.

Participatory On-farm Research: Beyond the Randomized Complete Block Design, by Sieglinde Snapp of Michigan State University. January 31, 2012 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/61986

Find out about all upcoming eOrganic webinars and watch recorded presentations at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242